Kontakt

Antje Novoa

Antje Novoa

Koordination &
CarSharing Utting
0152-01770219
utting@mobi-ll.de

AnKE WÄtjeN

AnKE WÄtjeN

Finning
0151-58115635
finning@mobi-ll.de

Carolin SchÖnherr

Carolin SchÖnherr

Windach
08193-2339933
windach@mobi-ll.de

Ernst Roeckl

Ernst Roeckl

Fahrrad
08807-70425
fahrrad@mobi-ll.de

Eva Maria Zotter

Eva Maria Zotter

Social Media
0179-7739096
emzotter@gmail.com

Hans Starke

Hans Starke

Senioren
08806-923064
senioren@mobi-ll.de

Gabriele Übler

Gabriele Übler

Dießen und ÖPNV
01577-4435301
oepnv@mobi-ll.de

Sabine Pittroff

Sabine Pittroff

Mitfahrerbank
0173-9559111
mitfahrerbank@mobi-ll.de

Thomas Wree

Thomas Wree

Presse und CarSharing Schondorf
08192-237410
info@mobi-ll.de

Bildnachweis:

  • © Ed 259 / Unsplash